Southern Idaho President

​Rhonda Bartholomew
HUB International
157 River Vista Place
Twin Falls, ID 83301
Rhonda.bartholomew@hubinternational.com
Phone: (208) 737-6413
Fax: (208) 308-8369

 

President-Elect

Sue Stokesberry
Hub International
157 River Vista Place
Twin Falls, ID 83301
sue.stokesberry@hubinternational.com 
Phone: (208) 737-6413
Cell: (208) 308-8369


Past-President

Colby Fiala
Magic Valley Insurance
195 River Vista Place Ste 206
Twin Falls, ID 83301
colby@magicvalleyinsurance.com
Phone: (208) 733-2528

Fax: (208) 733-2573


Secretary

Jeremy Watson
Magic Valley Insurance
195 River Vista Place Ste 206
Twin Falls, ID 83301
jeremy@magicvalleyinsurance.com
Phone: (208) 733-2528

Fax: (208) 733-2573


Treasurer

David Wilcox

Magic Valley Insurance, Inc.

195 River Vista Place Ste 206

Twin Falls, ID 83301

david@magicvalleyinsurance.com

Phone: (208) 733-2528

Fax: (208) 733-2573


Awards 

Alma Tyree
Hub International
157 River Vista Place
Twin Falls, ID 83301
alma.tyree@hubinternational.com 
Phone: (208) 737-6413


 


 



SOUTHERN IDAHO ASSOCIATION OF HEALTH UNDERWRITERS

2019-2020

Board Roster

Copyright 2013. Southern Idaho Assocition Health Underwritters. All Rights Reserved.

Membership/Retention Chair

Ryan Heider

Magic Valley Insurance

195 River Vista Place Ste 206

Twin Falls, ID 83301

rheider@cableone.net

Phone: (208) 733-2528

Cell: (208) 280-1469

Fax: (208) 733-2573


Media Relations

Cricket Stirling
Magic Valley Insurance
195 River Vista Place Ste 206
Twin Falls, ID 83301
jeremy@magicvalleyinsurance.com
Phone: (208) 733-2528
Fax: (208) 733-2573


Communications

Sandi Daley
Health Plan Partners
392 Falls Avenue
Twin Falls, ID 83301
sandi@hplanpartners.com
Phone: (208) 734-5932
Fax: (208) 944-2314


Professional Development

Steve Moore

Blue Cross of Idaho

1503 Blue Lakes Blvd N 

Twin Falls, 83301

smoore@bcidaho.com

Phone: (208) 404-9369 


HUPAC

Jose Blanco
Aflac

808 Eastland Dr Suite A
Twin Falls, 83301 
jose_blanco@us.aflac.com
Phone: (208) 294-2522


Legislative

Guy Stubbs
Hall and Associates
PO Box 337

Jerome, ID 83338
guy@hallnassociates.com

​Phone: (208) .24-0044

Legislative


 

​